聯絡我們
解決顧客投訴計劃
網上客戶服務中心
007SMS 秘書網上中心
IDD007 > 產品及服務
IDD007長途電話/ 「高清007」
秉承滙港電訊的優勢,IDD007長途電話/ 「高清007」為您提供線路穩定,話音清晰的長途電話服務,讓您透過流動電話或住宅電話,與世界各地的摯愛親朋時刻聯繫無間。
國際飛線漫遊
除長途電話之外,IDD007亦為您提供「國際飛線漫遊」服務,將您所有的香港來電,即時轉駁致任何指定的海外電話號碼,讓您以超值的費用,透過海外的流動電話、傳呼機、公司電話或住宅電話,享用媲美國際漫遊的服務,跟貼香港訊息。

環球通
IDD007的「環球通」服務,讓您透過指定的海外固網或流動電話,隨時以優惠價格致電回港以致世界各地。無論出外公幹或旅遊,都可與香港以致全球親友保持緊密聯繫。

IDD007 電話咭
絕無預付費、接駁費或按金的「IDD007電話卡」,無論您及您的家人身處香港或海外,都可利用身邊的音頻電話,使用到話音清晰穩定的IDD007長途電話服務;由香港連繫世界,全無阻隔;由海外直通香港,更可省卻酒店的高昂轉駁費。

「網傳真」個人服務
「網傳真」個人服務打破時間及地域的限制,令用戶能隨時隨地以電郵接收傳真。用户可以智能手機、平板電腦及電腦接收傳真,使您能夠利用最先進科技與親友緊密聯繫。請即加入這個「流動生活」新紀元!
 
 

Copyright 2008 版權所有不得轉載 滙港電訊有限公司
 服務條款與條件| 個人資料聲明 |
網頁指南
jul2013

 

IDD007/ 高清007
國際飛線漫遊
環球通
IDD007 電話咭
手機應用程式
網傳真

IDD007 > Products & Services
IDD007 / IDD007HD
One of the WTT HK’s landmark services, IDD007 international calling service leads you to everywhere on earth with high quality and competitive price. Just simply register for IDD007 / IDD007HD on your home telephone and mobile phone, and stay close to your family and friends anytime you want.
Call Forward Roaming
IDD007’s Call Forward Roaming Service enables you to divert all incoming calls to any local or overseas numbers including your mobile phone, pager, office and residential phone or any contact number you've assigned. Enjoying the convenience of international roaming service with significant savings, you’ll never lose contact with your relatives and friends.

Global Direct
IDD007 presents the Global Direct Service which allows you make calls from overseas to Hong Kong by using any local fixed line numbers or mobile numbers in foreign cities at an attractive rate. Global Direct Service is the best choice for you to keep track on activities while you are out of town.

IDD007 Calling Card
With IDD007 Calling Card, you and your family can enjoy IDD007’s quality service via any touch-tone phone to make calls from Hong Kong or overseas to any where you want. No deposit, connection fee or pre-payment required, IDD007 Calling Card leads your voice from the biggest cities to the whole world.

「iFax」 Personal
With 「iFax」 Personal, you can receive, monitor and manage your fax message via the internet anywhere and anytime. No more fax machine is required; all you need is just an active email address and internet access through your smart phone; tablet and computer. From now on, you can join the “mobile generation” of the new decade.
 
 

Copyright 2008. All rights reserved. WTT HK Limited.
T&C | Personal Data Statement | Site Map

jul2013

 

 

Web Center
007 Secretarial SMS Online Centre
IDD007/IDD007HD
Call Forward Roaming
Global Direct
IDD007 Calling Card
Mobile App
iFax